run come see


Run Come See is a project of DC musicians John Figura (guitar/vox), Tom Liddle (bass/vox), Fred James (drums), and Ahren Buchheister (pedal steel, guitar, vox). From it’s roots as a trio of songwriters that included Liddle, Figura, and the DC blueswoman and singer/songwriter Lauren Calve, Run Come See enters its next chapter as an alt-country quartet with fresh faces that continue to push its own boundaries.

Vocals, Guitar / John Figura
Vocals, Bass / Tom Liddle
Drums, / Fred James
Pedal Steel, Guitar, Vocals / Ahren Buchheister


Run Come See Shows



News & Updates